Thoughts as a Developer Advocate

It has been almost a year since I graduated from DaVinci Coders, where I learned about Ruby and Rails. Since then, I have been a TA, worked as a consultant, and ultimately landed a job at TextUs. It hasn’t been easy, but it has been fun, exciting, and rewarding. Part of the reason I decided to pursue this career path was because of my brother, Nate, who encouraged me to take advantage of my technical savvy. Here are his thoughts on graduating from DevBootcamp in San Francisco, and how going to a bootcamp doesn’t necessarily mean you have to become a developer.

Nathan M Park – A Letter to bootcamp grads, 6 months as a Developer Advocate

Leave a Reply

